estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

Productive Time 29 September 2009

Filed under: suspension — Sara @ 21:54

I passed by OVCSA this afternoon and confirmed what I heard on the news earlier:

Classes are suspended this week and will resume on Monday, October 5, 2009

This gives students (as well as faculty and staff) the opportunity to DONATE, VOLUNTEER and HELP the victims of Typhoon Ondoy in any way we can.

Here’s a helpful compilation of ways to help.

And another helpful list!

Let’s go!

Also, from Chancellor Cao, end of classes has been moved from October 8 (Thursday) to October 13 (Tuesday). Integration period is moved from October 9-10 to October 14. Final exams for graduating students is moved from October 12-14 to October 15-19. Final exams for other students is moved from October 12-20 to October 15-22.

… honestly, I have no idea what “Integration period” is… HAHA

 

One Response to “Productive Time”

  1. JimmyBean Says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean


Leave a Reply

