estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

Leader shmeader 11 August 2009

Filed under: class,groupwork,interview — Sara @ 21:56

In ID10 we’re given out instructions for group interview with a licensed interior designer. No class for 3 weeks! Yay!

But of course my groupmates just *had* to name me as their leader. On the grounds that I was the oldest. HA. Actually I wasn’t the oldest. Another groupmate of mine is also 2001. But I was also the only one who had contacts to prospective interviewees, so yeah…I finally gave in.

I contacted tita Tessie and asked if she had any recommendations on who we should interview. She asked a current professor at UST and I set a tentative date for interview, based on what we have agreed on as a group. In two weeks we should be done with it. I hope.

 

Leave a Reply

