estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

outsourcing time 5 August 2009

Filed under: furniture,plate,rendering,suspension,watercolor — Sara @ 21:45

It’s a declared holiday today, for the funeral of Cory Aquino. I spent the day at home watching the service on TV with my boyfriend. My parents were at the Manila Cathedral.

This is the first time I had somebody else do my plate.

I suppose it’s because I have a lot of pride, and more often than not I’m stingy so I don’t want to pay anybody to do stuff for me. But in this case it’s an exception.

I made my boyfriend paint part of my medieval plate because he made me dress up his Chucks.

Besides, he didn’t do all of it. I painted in the roundels (which proved to be more complicated than it looks!).

SDC10966

 

Leave a Reply

