estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

Sigsheet 28 July 2009

Filed under: application,organization — Sara @ 21:03

It’s sigsheet submission day and I completed my signatures just in time! Whew!

I had the pages wire bound and I dressed up the covers for a little style. The tabs on top makes it easier to navigate to each person who signed it.

SDC10851The front cover expresses my thoughts on Interior Design and the Design Core org

SDC10886The back cover tells a little something about me

Next org activities:

  • Tambay Hours: must log 10 hours from today until September 17
  • Must attend aCHEndance on August 7
  • Buddy Bonding activity

 

Leave a Reply

