estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

fun with clothes 23 June 2009

Filed under: clothes,random — Sara @ 22:19

I seriously liked my clothes today so much that I had to take photos, never mind that I got all wet in the rain going home.

I might continue this, if I’m in the mood for taking photos of myself. I’m not exactly my favorite subject, you know.

the “glam” shot:

glam

the “pa-cute” shot:

pacute

the “I’m trying to be a serious model here!” shot:

serious

“ay, high waist pala!”

whoops

Skirt is from Kashieka; Shirt is from Team Manila

 

Leave a Reply

