estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

ID 114 Plate #1 20 June 2009

Filed under: chair,furniture,plate — Sara @ 18:01

WOW! It’s my first plate! I’m so excited that I didn’t procrastinate at all!

We were supposed to do it in class, but we could start on it at home. So here it is, my unfinished plate #1 entitled (as my prof instructed) “Furniture 1” (middle).

plate1

Left: Sketch studies

Right: Reference photocopy

all around: my clutter (not related to anything)

I’ll try to take a photo of it when it’s finished before I submit it in class

 

Leave a Reply

