estudyante redux

back to school in 3….2….1….

bored 8 June 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sara @ 21:35

okay, since my much-awaited first day of school redux has been moved a week, I’m sort of out of things to do right now. Besides walking around the house I’ve been stressing my eyes by being online on the desktop PC, organizing my music files on the Nanashi the laptop, and (if the show is good enough) watchin TV… SIMULTANEOUSLY. It also doesn’t help that I saw this feature on Dry Eye Syndrome on TV, because it made me feel like I’m having symptoms.

Anyway, since there’s nothing school-related happening around here, I’ll just direct you all to my other internet stuff:

Everyday Bananas

The Daily Puto

 

Leave a Reply

